Fatty Girl Food Journal Day 3 (3/3/2010)

Yo! I ate soooooooooooooo good today! I’m full. and I feel good about my choices. When in doubt, I researched and/or looked at the serving size to make sure I wasn’t actin a foodie-fool.   Some days may be harder than others… Bur thus far – I’m confident I can keep this up! *woot* 

P.S. Tomorrow, I’ll start adding a big salad to either lunch or dinner. Then both…. Baby steps 😉 

Breakfast: 

  • Lowfat Strawberry Cereal Bar
  • Banana
  • Crystal Lite (Sunrise)

Lunch & Afternoon snack: 

  • Chicken Wrap (see “Favorite Eats” post)
  • Apple Sauce cup
  • Handful of  Hot & Spicy Cheeze-Its (serving size 25 crackers)
  • Little Debbie Oatmeal Pie (small)

Dinner & Evening Snack: 

Good Eatin!

 

  • BBQ chicken breast (thinly sliced, scallopini style. Grilled, then 1 TBLS BBQ sauce splashed in pan)
  • corn & pea mix (pre packaged, lowfat)
  • 1/2 baked potato w/cheddar & bacon (I FULLY intended to eat the entire thing, but I couldn’t *lol*. See previous post))
  • 1 ginourmous navel orange
  • 1 Low Fat/60 Calorie Fudge pop

Water intake: 40 oz (40oz more than yesterday!)

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other subscribers